Paul Adams Musical Scores

Paul Adams Musical Scores

SubjectSheet music
Music--Religious aspects--Mormon Church
Music--Religious aspects--Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
DescriptionThoughts and Reflections, sheets of music for "There is a Beautiful Valley", "In the Stillness of the Night", "Where Were You", "Mormon Mission", "Teach Me to Pray", "To Adam Ondi Ahman", "Holy Temple", "Temple on the Hill", Temper My Feelings", Spring Hill In All Your Majesty", "I See More Clearly", "Let Rapture Fill My Soul", "Sabbath Prayer", "A Vision", "Searching", "Let Virtue", "I Will Know The Way", "Memories", "Happy Moments", and "Vera, Vera" by Paul V. Adams
CreatorAdams, Paul V
Smith, Arminta
PublisherBYU-Idaho Special Collections and Archives, McKay Library, BYU-Idaho
ContributorHudson, Jane F.
Adams, Nadine
RightsBrigham Young University-Idaho Special Collections
CategoriesManuscripts > File MS
Is Part OfPaul Adams Musical Scores
Date Modified2021-02-26
Extent46 pages
Bibliographic CitationTitle of Music. File MS 58. Special Collections & Archives, McKay Library, BYU-Idaho, Rexburg, Idaho.
Rights HolderCopyright 1982, 1983 by Paul V. Adams